Hot Air Balloon Port Douglas Reviews

 

Hot Air Reviews

Facebook Reviews

  • Thank you for the balloon flight, it really topped off our Port Douglas… by Create On 22 June 2012


  • We went hot air ballooning for my girlfriend's birthday. I wasn't sure… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • We had an amazing time, something we have always wanted to do. Hot Air… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Breathtaking!! (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Terrific--I would do it again!!”
    The scenery was beautiful, and…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • We had an amazing time on our hot air balloon ride with Hot Air. Thanks… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Thank you for the nice experience we had on thursday. We had a wonderful… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Fantastic Experience with a very warm and nice crew”
    My Family…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • “Unforgettable experience -- Hot Air Balloon in Cairns”
    It's an…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “A fun and memorable experience”
    We did this as part of our vacation…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • This was a lovely suprise from my boyfriend for my birthday to go on a… by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Beautiful views!”
    We went on this trip on the 6th of March and…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Best experience ever”
    Went on the fantastic trip on May 8th, 2011.…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “The best way to catch the sunrise”
    This is the first try on ballooning…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Ride of a Lifetime”
    On April 28, 2011 my husband and I, the morning…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • It was a very good experience. I enjoyed the ride fully. I appreciate the… by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Great experience even if you are scared of heights”
    I went to the…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Breath taking sunrise view....”
    The morning started with a difficult…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “The Height of Thrills”
    An exceptionally well-run operation that…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Amazing experience.”
    We had a unforgettable experience with Hotair…
    by Create On 10 February 2012




  • “Fabulous experience”
    What a way to start the day - soaring gently…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Unforgettable Experience”
    Booked a sunrise hot air balloon ride…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • Thank you very very much for a top morning!! What a ride :) (via Facebook) by Create On 10 February 2012

  • Very Good. (Via Viator) by Create On 10 February 2012

  • This is a Beta Test Version of neosmart STREAM.
    Please send us your Feedback.
    Hot Air Balloon Cairns Hot Air Balloon Cairns June 28 2012 - 15:17
    Hot Air Balloon Cairns
    Best Balloons and definately the Best Crew.
    Originally posted on Hot Air Balloon Cairns's wall
    Hot Air Balloon Cairns shared Jay Schesser's photo.
    Comments: 1
    Jay Schesser Jay Schesser June 28 2012 - 12:06
    Best Balloons and definately the Best Crew.
    Hot Air Balloon Cairns Hot Air Balloon Cairns June 25 2012 - 10:24
    REMINDER: Scoot To Gold Coast Contest!
    Ever dreamt of Scooting off to Gold Coast? Stand to win a 5-day trip to Gold Coast for yourself and up to 3 friends. Take part now at http://bit.ly/Scoot2GC. Entries end this Sunday (24th June) so hurry. Time is running out!
    Hot Air Balloon Cairns shared FlyScoot's album: REMINDER: Scoot To Gold Coast Contest!
    Debbie Fry Debbie Fry June 17 2012 - 15:34
    Lovely people, great crew, well worth the early rise!
    Comments: 1
    X
    Hot Air Balloon Cairns Thx Debbie!
    June 18 2012 - 11:10
    Hot Air Balloon Cairns Hot Air Balloon Cairns June 12 2012 - 8:23
    Cool crisp and stunning. Hard to beat this weather!
    Comments: 3
    X
    Anthony Ardern Not li
    June 12 2012 - 8:31
    X
    Marneliza Vergara Like it. San pede magride
    June 12 2012 - 9:55
    X
    Rebecca Coates Well worth the 3.45am alarm!
    June 12 2012 - 17:58