Reviews and Customer feedback on Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast

 

Hot Air Reviews

Facebook Reviews

  • ゴールドコーストでの熱気球ライドは最高でした!早朝スタートでしたが最高の天気。 3 years, 7 months ago
  • ”ホットエアー社との最高な気球体験”

    3 years, 7 months ago
  • 一生忘れない最高な経験です。飛んでいるときに目を閉じて澄みきっている空気を肺いっぱいに吸い込んで、そして目を開けると今までに見たことのないきれいな景色。ガイドもいろいろ丁寧に説明してくれて安心して乗れました。絶対予約するツアー、に入れるべきです! 3 years, 7 months ago
  • 奥さんにずっと熱気球に乗ってみたかったと言われて説得されてツアーに参加しました。スカイダイビングやバンジーを経験してるからスリルに欠けてつまらなく感じるだろうなと正直思っていました。だけどそんなことはまったくなかったんです。最高な時間を過ごせました。スタッフはフレンドリーだし地上1000メートル近くまで高度をあげて飛ぶ気球飛行は本当に楽しかったです。ホテル送迎も朝食も含まれていて、ゴールドコーストに滞在するなら本当にお勧めのツアーです。 3 years, 7 months ago
  • ポートダグラスに滞在中に気球ツアーに参加して、最高な経験となりました。ドライバーやスタッフが離陸前、手際よく気球の準備をしていたり最初に気球に乗る人たちを集めて準備・説明などしている様子がよく見えました。気球に乗ってるあいだは、アサートン高原が一望できて、高度がかなり高かったけど常に安心でした。着陸地点は前の日に雨が降っていたのでかなりぬかるんでいるところもあったけど、できるだけぬかるみのないところに着陸してくれたし、自分たちがあまり汚れなくてすむようにドライバーがすぐ近くまで来てくれていたのも助かりました。本当にお勧めのツアーです。 3 years, 7 months ago





  • 高いところと気球に乗って飛んでみることがすごく恐いというのを知らずに彼へのバースデーサプライズとして予約してしまいました。当日自分はとても楽しみにしていたのですが、彼はできれば行きたくないという感じでした。離陸地に着いたとき、もうすでにほぼ全部膨らんでいた気球の大きさに圧倒されました。離陸前の準備に携わっていたスタッフ全員がきびきびと作業をしていて気球が膨らむにつれて私の期待も膨らむ一方でした。彼も、恐さを忘れてとにかく目の前で膨らんでいく気球の大きさにびっくりしているようでした。そしてついにテイク・オフ。ゴーっというバーナーの音と、バーナーからの熱を感じながら地上を見ると車やさっきまでいっしょにいたスタッフの人たちの姿がどんどん小さくなっていって、あーついに気球に乗って飛んでる!!という実感が湧きました。気づいた時にはすごく高いところを飛んでいてびっくりしました。周りに何もないので、無理なのはわかっていながらも、手を伸ばせばきれいな’景色に触れられる’ような気がしました。パイロットもベテランで、気球で飛んでいるのに完全にリラックスした状態でいられる安心感がすごくよかったです。着陸も危ないことなんてまったくなくて、そのあとのバルーンパックアップもみんなで力を合わせてできたので楽しめました。ワイナリーでのおいしい朝食が最後についているのもすごくよかったです。 by Create On 30 September 2013





  • i love the hot air balloon it was so gooooooooooood!

    by Create On 19 July 2012

  • It was a fantastic ballooning experience. by Create On 27 June 2012


  • Fantastic experience, certainly was the highlight of the trip. Crew were… by Create On 15 February 2012


  • “Hot Air Ballooning over Gold Coast hinterland”
    Locals can also…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “dont miss out hot air ballooning with the vineyard”
    we took my…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Really great experience, thoroughly enjoyed (despite the very early start)… by Create On 15 February 2012


  • “Up, up and away is sooooooo fun!”
    Reviewed January 20, 2011
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Great start to our stay”
    We recently visited the gold coast from…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Great flight! Well worth the early rising! Pardon the pun. (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “A wonderful experience I will never forget”
    In the morning, seeing…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Stunning views and excellent staff.”
    My wife convinced me she wanted…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Awesome experience”
    Blake, Jason and the crew looked after us from…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Hi I've been wanting to go hot air ballooning for years, we went last week… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Awesome experience. Awesome crew. Awesome breakfast. (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “fantastic time”
    My husband and I had a great time celebrating our…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • This is a Beta Test Version of neosmart STREAM.
    Please send us your Feedback.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 25 2012 - 10:24
    REMINDER: Scoot To Gold Coast Contest!
    Ever dreamt of Scooting off to Gold Coast? Stand to win a 5-day trip to Gold Coast for yourself and up to 3 friends. Take part now at http://bit.ly/Scoot2GC. Entries end this Sunday (24th June) so hurry. Time is running out!
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast shared FlyScoot's album: REMINDER: Scoot To Gold Coast Contest!
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 21 2012 - 11:08
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast added 2 new photos.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 15 2012 - 17:26
    Hot Air Ballooning has a reputation as one of the most romantic things to do! Though we definitely won’t be suggesting anyone tries for the world’s longest bridal train (which was measured at over 3km flowing from a hot air balloon) but we are quietly just wondering if we will have any surprise marriage proposals this weekend!
    Have a great weekend everyone, it’s up up and away!
    Comments: 1
    X
    Wallaby Ridge Retreat We've had a couple of Anniversary and Special Celebration couples through and they just love our package with Hotair, overnight stay, romantic 2 course dinner for 2, early flight, champagne breakfast at O'Reilly's Vineyard and late checkout $699 per couple.
    June 18 2012 - 21:29
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 12 2012 - 21:30
    Wall Photos
    Deja vu? A week after we launched our first flight EVER, we're soon gonna be taking off on our first flight to the Gold Coast. And our colleagues on the ground at Coolangatta are getting ready......

    To our dear Gold Coast - here we come!!!!
    Scoot - a brand new airline backed by SQ - Launch their first Gold Coast - Singapore flight tomorrow - 5 times a week no less - and starting fares from just $175 so scoot on over.....close enough for a weekend away
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast shared FlyScoot's photo.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 06 2012 - 10:52
    Hot Air practices for the Eclipse!!
    Rachel and Theresa from the Hot Air Cairns team try out the specially rated and very glamorous solar observation goggles we have ready for the Solar Eclipse in November on the Transit of Venus - verdict - easy to see !! http://www.hotair.com.au/eclipse
    bit cloudy in Brissie - checkout the solar eclipse in Cairns in November....